Morayfield

Sales 5495 7777

Rentals 1300 933 733

Narangba

Sales 3886 8333

Rentals 1300 933 733

 

Frank Pike 
Principal

frank@marsellospike.com.au
(07) 5495 7777

Click here to read more about Frank

Sandy Rogers
Salesperson

sandy@marsellospike.com.au
(07) 5495 7777 

Click here to read more about Sandy

Merle McClintock
Property Manager

merle.mcclintock@marsellospike.com.au
(07) 5495 5466

 

Shelley McClintock
Property Manager

shelley@marsellospike.com.au
(07) 5495 5466

 

Karen Mutze
Property Manager

karen@marsellospike.com.au
(07) 5495 5466

 

Kris Conroy
Property Manager

kris@marsellospike.com.au
(07) 5495 5466

 

Roxanne Leadbitter
Property Manager

roxanne.leadbitter@marsellospike.com.au
(07) 5495 5466

Demmi Pike
Property Manager

demmi@marsellospike.com.au
(07) 5495 5466

Samantha Bedford
Property Manager

samantha.bedford@marsellospike.com.au
(07) 5495 5466

 

Stay Informed

Stay Connected